top of page
Image by Henry Be


MUD Literary Club’s charter is to support Australian literary talent by financially contributing to two of the great literary festivals dedicated to presenting these authors, being Adelaide Writers Week and the Ubud Writers and Readers Festival in Bali and through the annual MUD Literary Prize!


Members of the MUD Management Committee are Annabel Hill Smith, Sue Tweddell, Teri Whiting, Tony Parkinson, Andrew Saies, Jessica Alice and Mandy Thomas.


The committee gratefully acknowledges the support of Cowell Clarke Commercial Lawyers, McKenzie Coultas Chartered Accountants, Yalumba Wines, and Penny's Hill Wines.

bottom of page