MUD LITERARY CLUB is a not-for-profit association incorporated in South Australia, comprising a management committee and a membership capped at 150 members by invitation. MUD LITERARY CLUB members are encouraged to attend and participate in the annual Ubud Writers & Readers Festival and Adelaide Writers' Week, support fundraising events, and make an annual minimum financial contribution of $500 over 5 years, representing a minimum contribution of $2,500.

The Mud Literary ClubFunds raised by the MUD LITERARY CLUB will be allocated at the discretion of the management committee to specific cost-based applications by the directors of Ubud Writers & Readers Festival and Adelaide Writers’ Week.

MUD LITERARY CLUB member benefits will include access to exclusive food & wine events, and other offers such as discount purchases of books by writers who receive MUD LITERARY CLUB support.

The Mud Literary ClubMUD LITERARY CLUB will communicate to its membership all aspects of its operation, including audited reporting of its fundraising activities and apportionment of funds raised. The association will be operated on a lean, mean, tree-saving basis; minimal administration and low-cost, environmentally acceptable practices.

Tony Parkinson (Chair), Sue Tweddell (Co-ordinator),  Chris Bradshaw (Treasurer), David Sly (Media Liaison), Annabel Hill Smith, Teri Whiting, Rod Taylor.